32 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of Journal of Political Science and International Relations, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Journal of Political Science and International Relations.
Editorial Member
Aiden Warren
Global Studies, RMIT University
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Editorial Member
Department of Student Development, Universiti Kuala Lumpur
Lumut, Perak, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Asgar Zeynalabdinov
Faculty of History, Baku State University
Baku, Azerbaijan
Editorial Member
Audálio José Pontes Machado
Department of Political Science, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFPE)
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Editorial Member
Bülent Güner
Department of Architecture, Munzur University
Tunceli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Chuka Enuka
Department of History and International Studies, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Awka, Anambra, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Daniel Azevedo
Department of Geography, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Gashaw Endaylalu
Department of Political Science and International Relations, Wollo University
Dessie, Amhara, Ethiopia
Editorial Member
Igor Janev
Institute for Political Studies, University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Montana, Serbia
Editorial Member
Inass Ali
Department of International Studies, College of Political Science, University of Baghdad
Al-Jadriya, Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Juan Morales
Department of Economy and Finance, University of Zulia
Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela
Editorial Member
Marie-Hélène Sa Vilas Boas
Department of Political Science, University Cote d'Azur
Nice, Alpes-Maritimes, France
Editorial Member
Maryam Shamsaei
Department of Islamic Education, School of Medicine, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
Shiraz, Fars, Iran
Editorial Member
Nanda Kishor
Department of Geopolitics and International Relations, Manipal Academy of Higher Education
Manipal, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Nasir Ahmad Ganaie
Department of Political Science, University of Hyderabad
Hyderabad, Telengana, India
Editorial Member
Ruben Macias
Department of Economics, Autonomus University of Aguascalientes
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Editorial Member
Tatiana Waisberg
Department of International Law, Escola Superior Dom Helder Camara
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Editorial Member
Thiago Malafaia
Department of International Relations, Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Editorial Member
Vitalina Babenko
Department of International Business and Economic Theory, V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Waldimeiry Correa da Silva
Department of International Studies, Universidad Loyola Andalucía
Seville, Spain
Editorial Member
Walle Engedayehu
Department of Political Science, Prairie View A&M University
Prairie View, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Zoltán Szenes
Department of International Security Studies, National University of Public Service
Budapest, Hungary
Peer Reviewers
Abdolreza Alishahi
Department of Law and Political Sciences, Allameh Tabatabai University
Tehran, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Andrew Stanley Millard
Department of Paideia for Creative Leadership, Busan University of Foreign Studies
Busan, Gyeongsangnam-do, South Korea
Peer Reviewers
Giovanni Coletta
Department of Political and Social Sciences, Università degli Studi di Firenze
London, England, UK
Peer Reviewers
Keerthiraj -
Department of Political Science, School of Law, Alliance University.
Bengaluru, KARNATAKA, India
Peer Reviewers
Lawrence Abutu Okolo
Department of History and International Studies, Federal University Gashua
Gashua, Yobe State, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Luca Diaconescu
Departament Geography, Oradea University
Oradea, Romania
Peer Reviewers
Min He
School of International Economics, China Foreign Affairs University
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Misa Stojadinovic
Senior Research Associate, Institute for Political Studies
Belgrade, Serbia
Peer Reviewers
Mohammed Bani Salameh
Political Science Department, Yarmouk University
Irbid, Jordan
Peer Reviewers
Philip W. Reynolds
Department of Political Science, University of Hawaii-Manoa
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Browse journals by subject