62 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of political science and international relations.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Journal of Political Science and International Relations.

Abdullahi Ayoade Ahmad

Faculty of Law and International Relations, University Sultan Zainal Abidin

Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia

Aiden Warren

Global Studies, RMIT University

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Aizat Khairi

Department of Student Development, Universiti Kuala Lumpur

Lumut, Perak, Malaysia

Akali Omeni

Department of War Studies, KIng's College London

London, UK

Angelina Markovska

Department of Philosophy, Velikoturnovo University

Veliko Turnovo, Bulgaria

Anna Pytasz-Kołodziejczyk

Faculty of Humanities, University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn

Olsztyn, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Poland

Aram Terzyan

Institute of Russsian and East European Studies, Eurasia Institutes

Los Angeles, California, USA

Asgar Zeynalabdinov

Faculty of History, Baku State University

Baku, Azerbaijan

Attila Dayioglu

Department of Political Science, Wroclaw University

Istanbul, Turkey

Barbara Onnis

Department of Political and Social Sciences, University of Cagliari

Cagliari, Italy

Bashir AbulQaraya

Department of Islamic World Studies, Zayed University

Abu Dhabi, AlKhalediyyah, United Arab Emirates

Camelia Tigau

Center for Research on North America, National Autonomous University of Mexico

Mexico City, Mexico

Chalmers Larose

Department of Political Science, University of Quebec in Montreal

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Cherif Ba Sow

International Relations Observatory, University of Jaén

Granada, Spain

Christopher Binetti

Department of History and Social Sciences, Middlesex County College

Edison, New Jersey, USA

Daniel Azevedo

Department of Geography, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Dmitry Ryabushkin

Technical-Physical Institute, Crimean Federal University

Simferopol, Republic of Crimea, Russia

Enrique Galan

Center for Research in Social Sciences and Management, ISEG-Lisbon School of Economics and Management, University of Lisbon

Lisbon, Portugal

Felipe Rebelo

Faculty of Law, Mackenzie Presbyterian University

São Paulo, Brazil

Fikret Birdişli

Department of International Relation, İnönü University

Malatya, Turkey

Goroslav Keller

School of Design, University of Zagreb

Zagreb, Croatia

Jakub Michalak

Faculty of Political Science and Journalism, Adam Mickiewicz University

Wrocław, Dolnośląskie, Poland

Jean Cottin Gelin Kouma

Department of Political Science, People's Friendship University of Russia

Moscow, Russia

Jonathan Lim

College of Law, The Australian National University

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Juergen Elvert

Deparment of History, University of Cologne

Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Kakai Laszlo

Department of Political Science and International Studies, University of Pécs

Pécs, Baranya, Hungary

Kapil Khare

Department of Political Science,Govt. College Bichhua

Bichhua, India

Ks Nathan

Institute of Ethnic Studies, National University of Malaysia

Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Mahmut Kubilay Akman

Department of Sociology, Uşak University

Uşak, Turkey

Majid Asadnabizadeh

Institute of Political science and Administration ,Maria Curie-Skłodowska University

Lublin, Poland

Manuel Verdecia Tamayo.

Department of History and Phylosophy, Granma University

Manzanillo, Granma, Cuba

Maria Cristina Antonucci

Italian National Research Council

Rome, Italy

Marko Filijovic

Social Science Research Division, Politics and International Affairs Research Unit, Athens Institute for Education and Research

Athens, Greece

Marta Zorko

Department of International Relations and Security Studies, Faculty of Political Science, University of Zagreb

Zagreb, Croatia

Melek Akca Prill

Department of New Technologies, Fraunhofer Institute

Karlsruhe, Baden Württemberg, Germany

Michael Mastanduno

Department of Government, Dartmouth College

Hanover, New Hampshire, USA

Miroslav Mitrovic

Strategic Research Institute, University of Defense Belgrade

Belgrade, Serbia

Muzammil Dar

Department of Higher Education, Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Kashmir india, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Nanda Kishor

Department of Geopolitics and International Relations, Manipal Academy of Higher Education

Manipal, Karnataka, India

Ömer Lütfi Taşcıoğlu

ANKA Institute

Çankaya, Ankara, Turkey

Paskal Zhelev

Department of International Economic Relations and Business, University of National and World Economy

Sofia, Sofia-City, Bulgaria

Peya Mushelenga

School of Military Science, University of Namibia

Windhoek, Khomas Region, Namibia

Phillip Manyok

Valka-Mir Human Security LLC

Kansas, Missouri, USA

Ruben Macias

Department of Economics, Autonomus University of Aguascalientes

Aguascalientes, Mexico

Samuel Hoff

Department of History, Political Science and Philosophy, Delaware State University

Dover, Delaware, USA

Sangsook Lee

Istitute of Foreign Affairs and National Security, Korea National Diplomatic Academy

Seoul, South Korea

Saniya Nurdavletova

Department of International Relations, L.N.Gumilyov Eurasian National University

Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

Shabir Rehman Sheikh

Department of Political Science, Aligarh Muslim University

Kulgam, Jammu And Kashmir, India

Stacy Banwell

School of Law and Criminology, University of Greenwich

London, Surrey, UK

Stephan E Nikolov

Communities and Identity Department, Institute for the Study of Societies and Knowledge, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Sofia, None, Bulgaria

Suleyman Temiz

Department of Political Science and International Relation, University of Iğdir

Igdir, Suveren, Turkey

Syaza Farhana Mohamad Shukri

Department of Political Science, International Islamic University Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Taehyo Kim

Department of Political Science, Sungkyunkwan University

Seoul, Republic of Korea, South Korea

Tatiana De Souza Leite Garcia

Department of International Relations, Universidade Anhembi Morumbi

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Thiago Malafaia

Department of International Relations, Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais

Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Ugur Gungor

Department of International Relations, Başkent University

Ankara, Turkey

Vitalina Babenko

Department of International Business and Economic Theory, V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University

Kharkiv, Ukraine

Waldimeiry Correa da Silva

Department of International Studies, Universidad Loyola Andalucía

Seville, Spain

Walle Engedayehu

Department of Political Science, Prairie View A&M University

Prairie View, Texas, USA

Yu-Kang Lee

Department of Political Economy, National Sun Yat-sen University

Kaohsiung City, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Zoltán Szenes

Department of International Security Studies, National University of Public Service

Budapest, Hungary

Zubair Ahmad Bader

Department of Political Science, University of Kashmir

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Browse journals by subject